DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Game Forum
 
HomeHome  Calendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Archlord Krystia (Official Rulings)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denise
Admin


Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-10-11
Age : 24
Location : FL

PostSubject: Archlord Krystia (Official Rulings)   Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:34 pm

With the reprint in the new wave of tins, Archlord Krystia is easy to get, and everyone is playing it. We all know that Agents are dominating the Current Meta, so it's important to know your rulings for this card. Here we go:


TCG RULINGS:

1. You can Normal Summon this monster.

2. The effect to add a Fairy-Type monster to your hand targets 1 Fairy-Type monster in your Graveyard.

3. If "Archlord Kristya" is sent to the Graveyard face-down, its effect to return to the top of the Deck is not applied.

4. If "Macro Cosmos" is active and your face-up "Archlord Kristya" would be sent from the field to the Graveyard, it will still return to the top of the owner's Deck.

5. If "Archlord Kristya" is destroyed by battle while "Grave Protector" is face-up on the field the effect of "Grave Protector" will apply and Kristya will be shuffled back into the Deck.

6. If "Archlord Kristya" is destroyed by battle with "Dark Magician of Chaos" it will be removed from play instead of returning to the Deck.

7. If "Skill Drain" is active, the effect to return "Archlord Kristya" to the Deck will not apply.

8. If "Archlord Kristya" is equipped to "Relinquished" while face-up and then later destroyed it will return to the Deck.

9. If "G.B. Hunter" is face-up on the field, "Archlord Kristya's" effect to return to the Deck will not be applied.


**Very interesting Rulings with Archlord Krystia, if you have anything to add please do so!!!**



(References:)

Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Archlord Kristya

Konami FAQ: When "Archlord Kristya" is destroyed by battle with "Dark Magician of Chaos", is it removed from play?

Konami FAQ: If "Grave Protector" is face-up, will "Archlord Kristya" return to the top of the deck when destroyed by battle?

Konami FAQ: When an "Archlord Kristya" which is treated as an Equip Card is sent to the Graveyard, does it return to the top of the deck with its effect?

Konami FAQ: When a face-down "Archlord Kristya" is sent to the Graveyard, does it return to the top of the Deck?

Konami FAQ: Is "Archlord Kristya" returned to the top of the Deck when sent to the Graveyard while the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied?

Konami FAQ: Is "Archlord Kristya" returned to the top of the Deck when sent to the Graveyard while the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied?

Konami FAQ: Is "Archlord Kristya" a Special Summon Monster?





Last edited by Denise on Wed Feb 22, 2012 11:59 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://duelingbunniez.forumotion.com
JonJayQ
Admin


Posts : 11
Join date : 2011-10-11

PostSubject: Re: Archlord Krystia (Official Rulings)   Sun Oct 16, 2011 11:40 am

The Macro Cosmos ruling still confuses me. But if Konami says that what it is then there isnt much fighting it scratch
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Archlord Krystia (Official Rulings)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Archlord Zerato
» The Official Sailor Moon Picture Request Thread
» Doctor Who "The Official Convention"

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Rulings-
Jump to: