DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Game Forum
 
HomeHome  Calendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Share | 
 

 Wind-Up Zenmaines (Official Rulings)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denise
Admin


Posts: 73
Join date: 2011-10-11
Age: 21
Location: FL

PostSubject: Wind-Up Zenmaines (Official Rulings)   Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:33 pm

-The effect that detaches 1 Xyz Material from this card instead when it would be destroyed does not start a chain.

-The effect that detaches Xyz Materials can be applied even if this card would be destroyed during the Damage Step in battle or by a card effect.

-The effect that activates during the End Phase targets 1 card on the field.

-The effect of "Wind-Up Zenmaines" that detaches Xyz Materials instead when it would be destroyed can be applied multiple times during a single turn. Also, even if that effect is activated twice during a single turn, the effect that activates during the End Phase only activates once.

-After "Wind-Up Zenmaines" applies its effect that detaches Xyz Materials instead when it would be destroyed, if it's not face-up before the End Phase, the effect that destroys cards on the field does not activate. Also, if at the time of the resolution of the effect that destroys cards on the field "Wind-Up Zenmaines" has left the field, the targeted card is still destroyed.

-After "Wind-Up Zenmaines" applies its effect that detaches Xyz Materials instead when it would be destroyed, if it's face-down before the End Phase, the effect that destroys cards on the field does not activate. Furthermore, if it's flipped face-up after being flipped face-down, the effect still won't activate. Also, if at the time of the resolution of the effect that destroys cards on the field "Wind-Up Zenmaines" is face-down, the targeted card is still destroyed.

-After "Wind-Up Zenmaines" applied its effect that detaches Xyz Materials instead when it would be destroyed, if the opponent takes control of "Wind-Up Zenmaines" with the effect of "Enemy Controller", the opponent who has taken control of "Wind-Up Zenmaines" will activate the effect during the End Phase. Also, the effect of "Wind-Up Zenmaines" can be activated after "Wind-Up Zenmaines" returns to the owner's side of the field. In that case, you will activate the effect of "Wind-Up Zenmaines" once you control it
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://duelingbunniez.forumotion.com
 

Wind-Up Zenmaines (Official Rulings)

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Crafting Weapon Wind Level 55
» Roxas's Wind Waker Hero Mode Run!
» more rulings to ask ;D
» Madolche Rulings
» safe zone rulings

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum ::  :: -