DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Game Forum
 
HomeHome  Calendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Rescue Rabbit (Official Rulings)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denise
Admin
Denise

Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-10-11
Age : 26
Location : FL

PostSubject: Rescue Rabbit (Official Rulings)   Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:34 am

-"This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck." is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.

-Banishing it is an activation cost.

-Destroying the Special Summoned monsters during the End Phase does not start a Chain Link.

-If you use "Hero Mask" to change the name of "Rescue Rabbit", then you still cannot activate its effect more than once per turn.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://duelingbunniez.forumotion.com
 
Rescue Rabbit (Official Rulings)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Dragunity Aklys as an Equip Card Rulling
» Scrap rulings (With emperors)
» Light and darkness Dragon rulings help!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Rulings-
Jump to: