DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Game Forum
 
HomeHome  Calendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Inzektor Hornet (Official Rulings)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denise
Admin


Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-10-11
Age : 24
Location : FL

PostSubject: Inzektor Hornet (Official Rulings)   Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:37 am

-The "increase the equipped monster's Level by 3, and ATK and DEF by this card's ATK and DEF, respectively" and the "You can send this Equip Card to the Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy it", are treated as effects of an Equip Spell Card.

-The effect to equip an "Inzektor" monster from the hand or Graveyard to this card does not target.

-The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.

-You can destroy 1 card on your side of the field.

-If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.

-You can send an "Inzektor Hornet" that is equipped to an "Inzektor" monster to the Graveyard while "Dimensional Fissure" is applied to activate its effect, because it is treated to be sent to the Graveyard as an Equip Spell Card. However, if "Macro Cosmos" is active, cards cannot be sent to the Graveyard, so the effect of "Inzektor Hornet", when it is treated as an Equip Spell Card, cannot be activated.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://duelingbunniez.forumotion.com
 
Inzektor Hornet (Official Rulings)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Featured Match #2
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Inzektor OTK Guide
» The Official Sailor Moon Picture Request Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Rulings-
Jump to: