DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum

Yu-Gi-Oh Card Game Forum
 
HomeHome  Calendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Inzektor Dragonfly (Official Rulings)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denise
Admin


Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-10-11
Age : 24
Location : FL

PostSubject: Inzektor Dragonfly (Official Rulings)   Sat Mar 03, 2012 12:42 am

-Increasing the equipped monster's Level is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell card.

-The effect to equip an "Inzektor" monster from the Hand or Graveyard does not target.

-If multiple copies of this card are equipped, the effects of each of them are applied.

-The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

-The effect to Special Summon an "Inzektor" monster from the Deck can be activated even if the equipped card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate an effect.

-If "Inzektor Dragonfly" is equipped with 2 Equip cards, and they are both destroyed simultaneously by the effect of "Heavy Storm", the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" only activates once, and only 1 monster can be Special Summoned from the Deck.

-Even If "Necrovalley" is active, the effect of "Inzektor Dragonfly" can be activated, but the only Inzektor monsters that can be equipped to "Inzektor Dragonfly" are Inzektor monsters in the Hand. Therefore, if "Necrovalley" is active and "Inzektor Dragonfly" activates its effect, it cannot select an Inzektor monster from the Graveyard.

-If "Inzektor Dragonfly" has equipped itself with "Inzektor Hornet", and "Fiendish Chain" is activated, the effect to equip itself with Inzektor monsters is negated, and "Inzektor Hornet" can no longer be treated as an Equip Spell card. Therefore, "Inzektor Hornet" is sent to the Graveyard.

-Inzektor Giga-Mantis: In the case in which Inzektor Giga-Mantis is equipped to Inzektor Dragonfly and both are destroyed simultaneously by the effect of Black Rose Dragon, the effect of Inzektor Giga-Mantis can be activated.However, the effect of Inzektor Dragonfly cannot be activated.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://duelingbunniez.forumotion.com
NeoDrao



Posts : 37
Join date : 2011-10-14
Location : Hawaii

PostSubject: Re: Inzektor Dragonfly (Official Rulings)   Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:10 am

interesting information. thanks for putting it up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://youtube.com/NeoDrao
 
Inzektor Dragonfly (Official Rulings)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Featured Match #2
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS
» Inzektor OTK Guide
» Dragonfly visitor

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
DuelingBunnieZ Official Forum :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG :: Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Rulings-
Jump to: